top of page
  • hollywoodman1

Introducing myself!

Welcome to my website and to my blog!


My name is Holly, and I am a Level 6 student at Blackpool School of Arts studying BA (Hons) Fine Art.

This blog will be used to document my month long stay in Venice, Italy. I was selected to participate in the British Council Fellowship Programme in Venice, where I will be working in the 59th Venice

Biennale as an Exhibition Ambassador from the 15th of May 2022.

Being selected for this trip makes me feel extremely privileged, to be working such a prestigious art event and to be surrounded by incredible art for a whole month is extraordinary! I am most looking forward to working in an artistic institution, which will be amazing for developing my curatorial skills and interests, to learn and experience a new culture firsthand is a fantastic opportunity!


You can also follow my journey over on Instagram!



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page